Nieuws

Leden
> Praesidium
> Docenten
> Oud-Praesidia
> Ereleden
> Alumni

Agenda

Bedrijven Avond
> 2005-2006
> 2006-2007
> 2007-2008
> 2008-2009
> 2009-2010
> 2011-2012
> 2012-2013

Sport
> Voetbal
> Volleybal

Media
> Fotoalbum
> Kringlied
> Statuten

Communicatie
> Forum
> Contact
> Credits

Links

Sponsors

Cursusdienst

 
     





Umicore




Stip




Air Liquide
 
  Leden > Docenten      
     
 
  Jan Luyten    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D122
  Jan.Luyten@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Lise Appels    
 
   Richting: Onderzoek
  Lokaal: D124
  Lise.Appels@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Chris Cammaert    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Chris.Cammaert@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Herman Faes    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Herman.Faes@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Pieter Van Aken    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D118
  Pieter.Van.Aken@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Kwinten Van Eyck    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D118
  Kwinten.Van.Eyck@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Dimitri Vermeulen    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D118
  Dimitri.Vermeulen@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Nico Lambert    
 
  Richting: Chemie/biochemie
  Lokaal: D116
  Nico.Lambert@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Wim Van Moortel    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D116
  Wim.Van.de.Moortel@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Hilde den Abt    
 
   Richting: Chemie/Biochemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Hilde.Den.Abt@mechelen.lessius.eu
 
  Ilse Geysen    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Ilse.Geysen@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Hans Rediers    
 
  Richting: Biochemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Hans.Rediers@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Ado Van Assche    
 
  Richting: biochemie/chemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Ado.Van.Assche@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Christel Verreth    
 
  Richting: Biochemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Christel.Verreth@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Kris Willems    
 
  Richting: Biochemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Kris.Willems@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  leen Braeken    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Leen.Braeken@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Sven Liers    
 
  Richting: Chemie
  Lokaal: D116
  Sven.Liers@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Marjolijn Empsten    
 
   Richting: Chemie & Biochemie
  Lokaal: D120
  Marjolijn.Empsten@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Raf Dewil    
 
  Richting: Chemie & Biochemie
  Lokaal: D124
  Raf.Dewil@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Dirk Vanhecke    
 
  Richting: Eredocent
  Lokaal: /
  Dirk.Vanhecke@mechelen.lessius.eu
 


  Annelies Justé    
 
   Richting: Onderzoek
  Lokaal: /
  Annelies.Juste@mechelen.lessius.eu
 
 
   
 
Copyright S-Kring 2005-2019